English

The Seminar will be held in English. There will be simultaneous translation channels to listen live in Spanish and French as well. Form to register for the event  Mathias Urban, PhD, is Desmond Chair of Early Childhood Education, and -as said- Director of the Early 
Read more
The OMEP New Scholar Award (second edition) has a new deadline to receive applications: February 28, 2022! This initiative has the support of the OMEP National Committee of the Republic of Korea and has an Evaluation Committee made up of Udomluck Kulapichitr, OMEP VP for 
Read more
Friday, November 26th. 2021 9:00 am Buenos Aires  1:00 pm CET Europe 9:00 pm Japan 7:00 am New York  The webinar will include keynote presentations by two important UNESCO researchers who have vast knowledge and expertise about ECCE: Rolla Moumné and Yoshie Kaga. The opening 
Read more
OMEP Seminar Series 2021-2022: Early childhood care and education (ECCE) in debate Thursday, November 4th. 2021 7 am Buenos Aires / 11 am CET Europe / 7 pm Japan / 11 pm NZ Aotearoa The Seminar will include presentations from the EDS 2021 award winning students 
Read more
OMEP Seminar Series 2021-2022 Early childhood care and education (ECCE) in debate Friday, October 8th, 2021 2:00 pm Buenos Aires  2:00 pm Santiago de Chile 2:00 pm São Paulo 1:00 pm New York  5:00 pm Ghana  LIVE on YouTube: @omepworldtv The webinar will include keynote 
Read more
Deadline November 15th, 2021 OMEP: Theory into Practice digital journal calls teachers and advanced students who are part of the community of this Organization to present articles about pedagogical practices of early childhood education. The journal’s 5th/2022 edition will be dedicated to the pedagogical experiences 
Read more
The “Mi patio es el mundo” (My yard is the world) Award is a joint initiative of OMEP and ISA -Inversión Social Arcor-, whose objective is to recognize quality projects on ESD, developed in institutions dedicated to ECEC in various countries of the Latin American 
Read more
Seminar I: Rights from the start: how to advocate for early childhood? Monday, August 23th, 2021 7:00 am Buenos Aires  3:30 pm India 12:00 pm Madrid 6:00 am New York  7:00 pm Seoul  LIVE on YouTube: @omepworldtv The Webinar will include keynote presentations from three 
Read more
The rapid spread of the coronavirus virus (COVID-19) has been responsible for massive global impacts on the lives of children, families and communities. It is important to document these effects for the Early Childhood Education and Care (ECEC) sector. This report focuses on the Asia-Pacific 
Read more
Colour your rights: Commemoration of the Anniversary the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child. Dear OMEP National Presidents: We hope that you are all doing very well and that you are optimistically facing the transformation of our daily lives due to COVID -19. 
Read more
Abonnez-vous à notre Lettre
Page Facebook
Facebook Pagelike Widget
Skip to content