OMEP SEMINAR SERIES 2023

Omep World invites you to participate in the Early childhood education: Country progress towards national SDG 4 benchmarks Webinar, which will take place on April 4, 2023 at 11am (Buenos Aires)3pm (CET Europe)4pm (SAST)7.30pm (India)

The speakers will be Silvia Montoya (Director of the UNESCO Institute for Statistics), Manos Antoninis (Director of the Global Education Monitoring (GEM) Report), Mercedes Mayol Lassalle (OMEP World President), Vernor Muñoz (Policy and advocacy coordinator Global Campaign For Education) and Rajakumari Michaelsamy (Programme manager Right to Education Initiative), and moderated by Christiane Bourdages Simpson (VP North America & The Caribbean).

Registration forms to watch the event in English with translation into Spanish and French: https://forms.gle/zbwvsdBVVxhpNiz59
Live on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/@OMEPworldtv

Help us spread this event, download and share the following pieces:

General flyer (download)

Flyer Speakers (download)

Printable poster (download)

Concept note

Concept-Note-ENG.docx-3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Abonnez-vous à notre Lettre

Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in /home/customer/www/omepworld.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/facebook-pagelike-widget/fb_class.php on line 42
Page Facebook
Facebook Pagelike Widget
Skip to content